## **SAMPLE**

SELECTMAN (3 yrs)	PLANNING BOARD MEMBER (3 yrs)			
Vote for not more than <b>ONE</b>	Vote for not more than <b>TWO</b>			
Brenna Kucinski ()	Write in ()			
Write in ()	Write in ()			
TRUSTEE OF THE LIBRARY (3 yrs) Vote for not more than ONE	PLANNING BOARD MEMBER ( 1 yr )  Vote for not more than ONE			
Judy Lang()	Mike Ezell ()			
Write in()	Write in ()			
TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUNDS (3 yrs) Vote for not more than TWO	ROAD EQUIPMENT COMMITTEE (3 yrs)  Vote for not more than ONE			
Tom Newcombe ()	Write in ()			
Write in ()				
Write in ()				
Write III	ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT (3 yrs)			
MODERATOR (2 yr)	Vote for not more than <b>THREE</b>			
Vote for not more than <b>ONE</b>	Andy Lorette()			
Lew Derby ()	Jim Newcombe()			
Write in ()	Robert Roland()			
VIII	Write in()			
CEMETERY BOARD (3 yrs)	Write in ()			
Vote for not more than <b>THREE</b>	Write in ()			
Linda Cates()	······································			
Laurie Smith()				
Al Stoops()	NELSON FIRE & RESCUE EQUIPT COMMITEE (3 yrs)			
Write in ()	Vote for not more than <b>THREE</b>			
Write in()	Write in ()			
Write in()	Write in ()			
write iii ()	Write in()			
EMERGENCY MGT DIRECTOR (1 yr)				
Vote for not more than <b>ONE</b>	SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST( 6 yrs)			
Jonathan Pfister()	Vote for not more than <b>ONE</b>			
Write in ()	Anita Flanagan()			
	Write in ( )			