NELSON OFFICIAL BALLOT 2020

SELECTMAN (3 years)		TOWN CLERK (2 years)
Vote for not more than ONE		Vote for not more than ONE
Maury Collins	()	Karen Castelli ()
Write in	()	Write in ()
MODERATOR (2 years)		PLANNING BOARD MEMBER (3 years)
Vote for not more than ONE		Vote for not more than ONE
Lew Derby	()	Write in ()
Write in	()	
		ROAD EQUIPT COMMITTEE (3 years)
TRUSTEE OF THE LIBRARY (3 years)		Vote for not more than ONE
Vote for not more than TWO		
		Dennis Dellagreca ()
Gretchen Ezell	()	Write in ()
Sara Marean	()	
Write in	()	ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT (3 yrs)
Write in	()	Vote for not more than ONE
TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUNDS (3 years)		Write in ()
Vote for not more than ONE		······································
		TREASURER (1 year)
Write in	()	Vote for not more than ONE
CEMETERY BOARD (3 years)		John Shea ()
Vote for not more than ONE		Write in (()
	()	
Elaine Giacomo	(,	NELSON FIRE & RESCUE (3 year)
Write in	()	Vote for not more than ONE
EMERGENCY MGT OFFICER (1 Year)		Write in ()
Vote for not more than ONE		,
		SUPERVISOR of the CHECKLIST (6 year)
Dennis Dellagreca	()	Vote for not more than ONE
Write in	()	
		Betsey Church ()
		Write in ()